Board of Directors

John Baltes, President
Silver Dollar City Foundation

Dr. Jim Brawner, Vice-President
Cox Medical Center Branson

Ted Martin, Treasurer
City of Branson Fire Department

Tess (Rolf) Bloyer, Secretary
Founder, Ozark Mountain Legacy

Jim Barber
Branson Regional Arts Council

Howard Boyd
Global Networx

Michele Dean
Christian Action Ministries

Scott Earls
The Vacation Channel

Dr. Sue Head
College of the Ozarks

Bradley Herschend
Silver Dollar City Foundation

Jack Herschend
Herschend Family Entertainment Corporation

Kevin Huddleston
Christian Action Ministries

Gail Myer
Myer Hotels Corporation

Kortney Neal
Sight & Sound Theatres

Ellen Petersen
The Petersens Music Group

Mike Pitman
Sight & Sound Theatres

Patrick Stewart
Boys & Girls Club of the Ozarks

Shelly Vorhaben
Branson/Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce & CVB

Brandon Williams
Taney County Commissioner